2022 Moisture Festival: Opening March 17

This “serious funk revival” will get you out of your seat and dancing in the new year. Lead (from the drum kit) by Bunny Lamonte of Circus Contraption fame, the only thing larger than the number of band members is the sound they make! Featuring Ivan Molten, Eric Peters, Jeff Walker, Nicholas Stern, Anne Matthews, Gus Clarke, Precious Buyou, Jarrett Mason, Doug Arney, Matthew Manges, Robert Mitchell, Ekello Harrid, and Kevin Henshaw.