2022 Moisture Festival: Opening March 17

2022 Moisture Festival: Opening March 17

Online Events

 

MOISTURE FESTIVAL ONLINE

Thank you to all of our ticketholders for being a part of the very first Virtual Moisture Festival April 1 – April 4
While had so much fun gathering online! We hope to be back in the Palladium for an in-person Moisture Festival 2022. 

By popular demand, The Seattle Moisture Festival, is re showing the 2021 Virtual Moisture beginning on May 6th with videos on demand through May 23. If you missed the festival’s first showing, this is your chance to enjoy the fun! TICKETS HERE

If you are a Virtual Fest Full Pass ticketholder and have questions about your access to the shows, please email ticketquestions at moisturefestival.org  

ONLINE EVENTS FROM MOISTURE FESTIVAL ARTISTS

So many streaming Events!  Check out your favorite festival artists online from home: 

Amy Engelhardt – I Are Music
Mailing List sign up

Bindlestiff Family Circus – Open Stage: Quarentine Edition 
7:30pm EDT / 5:30pm MT / 4:30pm PT every Monday night
YouTube
Facebook
Bindlestiff Open Stage Variety Show is breaking out of the confines of a theater, and coming to you in the comfort of your own home. Jump online for a night of variety that will include much more than a simple song and dance.

Daredevil Chicken Club
Patreon
Facebook
We are stoking our creative fires and putting energy towards connecting with people online by creating art, performance and comedy that is accessible to our patrons while we are all physically distanced.

Frank Olivier – Frank Olivier’s Funny Fridays
Facebook
Free online shows with special guests via Zoom.  Inquire through Facebook for Zoom invite.

© Moisture Festival, Inc.
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

All Rights Reserved
Site by The Medium